Photo District Jakarta (PD-JKT) http://www.pd-jkt.com Visual Journalism Sun, 16 Aug 2015 09:57:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.3.4 A journey through Indonesia by Anton Repponen http://www.pd-jkt.com/a-journey-through-indonesia-by-anton-repponen/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/a-journey-through-indonesia-by-anton-repponen/#comments Wed, 26 Feb 2014 07:32:34 +0000 http://www.pd-jkt.com/?p=3950 http://www.pd-jkt.com/a-journey-through-indonesia-by-anton-repponen/feed/ 0 The best photography bookstore in Europe – and online. http://www.pd-jkt.com/photography-bookstore/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/photography-bookstore/#comments Fri, 24 May 2013 14:29:58 +0000 http://www.pd-jkt.com/2013/05/24/photography-bookstore/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/photography-bookstore/feed/ 0 Kampilation – exhibition of art with a pinch of photography at the KOI Jakarta http://www.pd-jkt.com/kampilation/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/kampilation/#comments Thu, 16 May 2013 08:37:50 +0000 http://www.pd-jkt.com/2013/05/16/kampilation/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/kampilation/feed/ 0 Yahoo! Weather App promotes your Flickr photos http://www.pd-jkt.com/yahoo-weather-app/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/yahoo-weather-app/#comments Mon, 22 Apr 2013 08:56:20 +0000 http://www.pd-jkt.com/2013/04/22/yahoo-weather-app/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/yahoo-weather-app/feed/ 0 Album Magazine – “My Friend, the Tree”. Call for submission http://www.pd-jkt.com/album-magazine/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/album-magazine/#comments Thu, 18 Apr 2013 13:15:18 +0000 http://www.pd-jkt.com/2013/04/18/album-magazine/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/album-magazine/feed/ 0 My encounter with “Encounters”, a photo exhibition by Rony Zakaria http://www.pd-jkt.com/encounters/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/encounters/#comments Fri, 15 Mar 2013 15:49:16 +0000 http://www.pd-jkt.com/2013/03/15/encounters/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/encounters/feed/ 2 Gratiane de Moustier’s Photos of Domestic Workers in Indonesia http://www.pd-jkt.com/gratiane-de-moustiers-photos-of-domestic-workers-in-indonesia/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/gratiane-de-moustiers-photos-of-domestic-workers-in-indonesia/#comments Tue, 12 Mar 2013 20:27:49 +0000 http://www.pd-jkt.com/2013/03/13/gratiane-de-moustiers-photos-of-domestic-workers-in-indonesia/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/gratiane-de-moustiers-photos-of-domestic-workers-in-indonesia/feed/ 2 Emerging Photographer Fund 2013 : APPLY NOW! | burn magazine http://www.pd-jkt.com/emerging-photographer-fund-2013-apply-now-burn-magazine/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/emerging-photographer-fund-2013-apply-now-burn-magazine/#comments Tue, 12 Mar 2013 20:07:58 +0000 http://www.pd-jkt.com/2013/03/13/emerging-photographer-fund-2013-apply-now-burn-magazine/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/emerging-photographer-fund-2013-apply-now-burn-magazine/feed/ 0 The many lives of William Klein http://www.pd-jkt.com/william-klein/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/william-klein/#comments Mon, 25 Feb 2013 01:59:12 +0000 http://www.pd-jkt.com/2013/02/25/william-klein/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/william-klein/feed/ 0 Vevey International Photo Award 2013/2014 http://www.pd-jkt.com/vevey-international-photo-award-20132014/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/vevey-international-photo-award-20132014/#comments Wed, 16 Jan 2013 11:21:43 +0000 http://www.pd-jkt.com/2013/01/16/vevey-international-photo-award-20132014/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/vevey-international-photo-award-20132014/feed/ 0 Day in.Day out. A documentary film about the struggle of workers in Indonesia http://www.pd-jkt.com/day-inday-out-a-documentary-film-about-the-struggle-of-workers-in-indonesia/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/day-inday-out-a-documentary-film-about-the-struggle-of-workers-in-indonesia/#comments Sun, 16 Dec 2012 15:04:00 +0000 http://www.pd-jkt.com/2012/12/16/day-inday-out-a-documentary-film-about-the-struggle-of-workers-in-indonesia/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/day-inday-out-a-documentary-film-about-the-struggle-of-workers-in-indonesia/feed/ 0 Joel Meyerowitz about framing with a rangefinder camera http://www.pd-jkt.com/joel-meyerowitz-about-framing-with-a-rangefinder-camera/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/joel-meyerowitz-about-framing-with-a-rangefinder-camera/#comments Mon, 03 Dec 2012 10:47:05 +0000 http://www.pd-jkt.com/2012/12/03/joel-meyerowitz-about-framing-with-a-rangefinder-camera/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/joel-meyerowitz-about-framing-with-a-rangefinder-camera/feed/ 0 Near Equal – a film about the Japanese photographer Moriyama Daido http://www.pd-jkt.com/near-equal-a-film-about-the-japanese-photographer-moriyama-daido/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/near-equal-a-film-about-the-japanese-photographer-moriyama-daido/#comments Tue, 16 Oct 2012 05:09:20 +0000 http://www.pd-jkt.com/?p=3825 http://www.pd-jkt.com/near-equal-a-film-about-the-japanese-photographer-moriyama-daido/feed/ 1 Passing – by Edy Purnomo. A Review http://www.pd-jkt.com/passing-by-edy-purnomo-a-review/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/passing-by-edy-purnomo-a-review/#comments Fri, 12 Oct 2012 15:00:58 +0000 http://www.pd-jkt.com/?p=3818 http://www.pd-jkt.com/passing-by-edy-purnomo-a-review/feed/ 0 The new Leica-M is revealed http://www.pd-jkt.com/the-new-leica-m-is-revealed/ http://www.pd-jkt.com/the-new-leica-m-is-revealed/#comments Tue, 18 Sep 2012 05:42:05 +0000 http://www.pd-jkt.com/?p=3791 http://www.pd-jkt.com/the-new-leica-m-is-revealed/feed/ 0